Inspection pré-achat d’une propriété
Le but de cette inspection est d’identifier les défauts majeurs qui pourraient diminuer l’usage, la jouissance ou la valeur d’un bâtiment, ou les défauts qui représenteraient un risque ou danger potentiel pour les occupants. Nous vérifierons l’état des systèmes observés au moment de l’inspection, et nous vous ferons un compte-rendu de l’état de chaque système et de ses composants pour vous informer le mieux possible.

La durée moyenne d’une inspection est de trois heures. Nous vous fournirons un rapport écrit dans des brefs délais.
Nous sommes les  »Sherlock Holmes » de l’industrie.

Inspections pré-ventes
Une inspection pré-vente est identique à une inspection pré- achat, à la différence qu’elle s’adresse aux vendeurs. Elle vous permettra d’avoir une meilleure compréhension de l’état de votre propriété avant de la mettre en vente. Vous pourrez alors procéder aux réparations nécessaires ou bien en informer l’acheteur avant qu’il ne vous fasse une offre, ce qui peut faciliter le processus de vente.

Supervision de nouvelles constructions
Le but d’une supervision de nouvelle construction est de suivre la construction de votre nouvelle propriété du début à la fin. L’inspection d’une nouvelle propriété à différentes étapes de sa construction est essentielle. Nous recommandons au moins 4 étapes, en commençant par la fondation.

Les étapes recommandées sont;

    1. Avant le remblaiement de la terre autour de la maison.
    2. Avant l’installation de l’isolation et du pare-vapeur.
    3. Avant l’installation du Gypse (panneaux mural sec).
    4. L’inspection finale, (livraison de la propriété).


Expertise
En dehors du cadre d’une transaction immobilière, un propriétaire peut rencontrer des problèmes spécifiques au bâtiment. Une inspection de la zone problématique peut nous permettre de déterminer la cause du problème, et de fournir des solutions pratiques.

 
 
Services proposés: Baie D’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Châteauguay, Côte St. Luc, Dollard des Ormeaux, Dorion, Dorval, Hampstead, Hudson, île Bizard, Kirkland, LaSalle, Laval, Montérégie, Montréal, Montreal West, Notre Dame de l’Île Perrot (NDIP), NDG, Outremont, Pierrefonds, Pointe Claire, Roxboro, Senneville, Ste. Anne de Bellevue, South Shore, St. Lazare, Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Verdun, Ville St. Laurent, Westmount, et tout le grand Montréal métropolitain.
gallery

Thank you very much for your professionalism and the time you took with us. We have decided to turn down the house and it is thanks to your thorough inspection that we were able to make an informed decision. Thanks.

Louis-martin
Designed by Definite Image Productions Inc.

Pre-purchase home inspection
The purpose of the inspection is to identify major defects which may diminish the use, enjoyment and value of the property, or a defect which may represent a risk or security hazard for the occupants. We will verify the condition of the systems observed at the time of the inspection, and describe each system and their components in order to better inform you of their condition.

The average inspection takes about three hours to complete and we will provide you with a written report shortly after.
We are the Sherlock Holmes of the industry.

Pre-listing inspections
A pre-listing inspection is the same as a pre-purchase inspection. The difference is that it will give you a better understanding of the condition of your property before you put it up for sale. You can correct the defects or inform the buyer(s) prior to them making an offer, which can ease the selling process.

New construction supervision
The purpose of new construction supervision is to follow the construction of the home from beginning to end. Inspection during the various stages of construction of a new home is essential. We recommend at least 4 stages, beginning with the foundation.

Recommended stages are:

    1. Prior to backfilling of the earth around the house
    2. Prior to insulation and vapor barrier installation
    3. Prior to drywall installation
    4. Final inspection (delivery of home)


Expertise
Outside of a Real Estate transaction, homeowners can experience specific building problems. An inspection of the problematic area may allow us to determine the cause of the problem, and provide practical solutions.

 
 
Servicing: Baie D’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Châteauguay, Côte St. Luc, Dollard des Ormeaux, Dorion, Dorval, Hampstead, Hudson, île Bizard, Kirkland, LaSalle, Laval, Montérégie, Montréal, Montreal West, Notre Dame de l’Île Perrot (NDIP), NDG, Outremont, Pierrefonds, Pointe Claire, Roxboro, Senneville, Ste. Anne de Bellevue, South Shore, St. Lazare, Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Verdun, Ville St. Laurent, Westmount, and the Greater Montréal area.
gallery

Hi,
Thanks again for your help and advice with the property on *****
I am finally buying it, after a price adjustment.
I will give you a call the next time I am doing this and, of course, will recommend you highly to friends and family. Best regards.

Bosko
Designed by Definite Image Productions Inc.